THE TIMES OF INDIA

College Premier League from Monday: The fourth edition of the Jain University Center for Management Studies' College Premiere League (CPL) T20 tournament will be held at the St. John's Medical College Ground in Bengaluru from January 12-16. Besides hosts Jain University, Christ University, SJCC, PESIT College, Presidency College, Surana College, Baldwin College and New Horizon College are expected to take part. On Monday: 8:30am: Christ University vs Presidency College; Surana College vs SJCC; 12pm: Jain University vs PESIT; CMS vs Baldwins College.